STRUCTURE OF PRESENT GOVERNING BODY OF G.V.M COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

- President- Dr. O.P. Pruthi
- Vice President -Sh. Manish Malik
- Treasurer Sh. Rajesh Relan
- Secretary Sh. SubhashDoda
- Principal-Dr. Meenu Aggarwal (Ex. Officio member Secretary)
- Teaching Staff (Unanimously) Dr. Nidhi Chugh & Dr .Arti
- Non- Teaching Staff. (Unanimously) Mrs. Amita

Member nominated by president:-

- 1. Dr. Harish Chander Ghai (Administrator)
- 2. Sh. Vinod Pruthi
- 3. Dr. Shakuntla Gakhar
- 4. Dr. Subhash Gakhar
- 5. Sh. Ravi Jagga
- 6. Sh. Raj Verma
- 7. Sh. Ravi Gandhi
- 8. Sh. Mukesh Kakkar
- 9. Sh. Rajender Relan
- 10. Sh. AshwaniTeneja
- 11. Sh. Gaurav Kumar

Chief Pattern – Kishore Chhabra

Further guide us about the procedure to select University and state Government Nominee.